Skip to main content
All CollectionsMove OneMove One for Teams
How does pricing work for Move One for Teams?
How does pricing work for Move One for Teams?
Updated over a week ago

What is Move One for Teams?

Move One is a single-camera motion capture iPhone app that makes it easy to capture and create 3D animations. With the Move One for Teams Plan, your team gets access to shared credits, billing and user management, and more. You can subscribe to Move One for Teams HERE.

How much does Move One for Teams cost?

The Move One for Teams Plan is $75/user/month, with a minimum of 3 users, and a maximum of 10 users. This includes 4,000 shared team credits/month.

What are credits?

Credits are used in Move One to generate 3D motion data from 2D video.

What are my credits worth?

1 credit = 1 person animated for 1 second

How many credits come with my plan?

The Move One for Teams Plan gets 4,000 total shared team credits/month for a minimum of 3 users and a maximum of 10 users. At this time, your Move One for Teams account does not get access to more credits as you add more users up to the maximum of 10 users.

How do I get more credits?

If you would like to purchase additional credits on the Move One for Teams Plan, additional usage over the plan's credits will be automatically charged at $0.17 per credit.

Monthly and Annual plan credits are used first, and then purchased credits are used when plan credits are no longer available.

Move One for Teams is the only way to purchase a subscription to Move One for the following countries:
Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, Congo, Democratic Republic of the, Congo, Republic of the, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eswatini, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Micronesia, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, North Macedonia, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Rwanda, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Türkiye, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, and Zambia.

Did this answer your question?